hostphoenix.blogg.se

Stippling makeup brush target
Stippling makeup brush target




stippling makeup brush target

You can actually use stippling brushes for powders too, especially when your intention is to avoid using too much- for example, when you don't want to go overboard with applying a very pigmented blush or bronzer. So the deal with stippling brushes is that the duofiber has thinner bristles at the tip, which lets you apply products lightly. So in response to the lovely Dinna's question, here goes: That way, I can give a more comprehensive answer. I actually started replying to this comment and what I intended to be just a few sentences turned into a few paragraphs before I realized that I may as well create a new post about it. Can you share me your thoughts? Thanks! Your blog and reviews are really nice, btw.

stippling makeup brush target

Hi, have you tried applying your Ellana foundation with a stippling brush? French Vanilla is also my recent purchase and I've been thinking of buying a stippling brush for mineral makeup application, but I've been dilly-dallying about buying the brush 'cause most YouTube vids and blogs I've come across with mostly use the stippling brush for liquid or cream foundation. So anyhow, in my review for Ellana loose mineral foundation fellow blogger Dinna left this comment: I am not the best when it comes to blog promotion and networking and despite spending several hours a day bloghopping through my favorite beauty sites, I just somehow don't find the time to reach out as much as I want.

stippling makeup brush target

First of all, I would really like to thank you lovely readers, who for some reason or another, happen to land in my blog.






Stippling makeup brush target